Recently viewed 0
Favorites 0

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions for Mountain Time Vacation Rentals

You must be 21 years of age to rent this property!

Check-in is 4 PM on arrival day, the home will be prepared for you by 4 PM; Check-out is 10 AM on departure day. Strictly enforced at this time. Our cleaning company is very busy and these timeframes exist to give them enough time to clean our homes for you. Please do not arrive early or disturb them.  Please check-out promptly at 10 AM.

 

Check-in!  There is no formal check-in, you may arrive at your unit/home anytime after 4 PM.  There will be no keys used to get into our units.  An access code will be emailed to you 4 hours prior to your check-in date and time.  Enter the code on the keypad and then turn the barrel/deadbolt to lock or unlock the door. 

Quiet Hours!  10 PM – 8 AM. Please keep voices, televisions, and radios at an acceptable level at all times.

No Parties!  We respect our neighbors and we expect you to do the same. Parties will constitute immediate eviction without refund, as well as a $500.00 fine for extra clean up and repair. This includes graduation parties, rehearsal dinners, birthday celebrations, etc. Please, no large gatherings! Please make sure to observe quiet hours from 10 pm to 8 am. 

No Smoking!  There is no smoking in our homes. Please respect this rule for the enjoyment of our future guests.

PETS!  Most of our homes do not allow pets.  Please be sure to double check the unit/home you booked to be sure it allows pets.  We love animals and have pets of our own, however, if a pet is on a property where no pets are allowed, you will be charged $500.00 to your credit card on file. 

If Pets are allowed, note they are NOT allowed on furniture or linens.  Additional fees will apply to remove pet hair. 

Pack -n- Plays are available for an additional fee ($30.00).

Additional Guests!  Please enter the correct amount of guests on your reservation. This property shall not be used by more than the number of guests on your reservation.  If additional guests occupy the home (that were not originally on your reservation) your credit card will be charged $50.00 per person per day!  If the number of guests on the property exceeds the number on your reservation you may be asked to leave immediately at the manager's discretion and NO refund.

Damage! Renter is liable for any damages to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file if damage should occur.

Travel Delay/ Cancellation!  Weather conditions in Colorado can be extreme and change with little or no advance warning any time of the year. Guest understands and accepts this travel related risk and agrees that a refund cannot be given should a cancellation or delay be weather OR personally related and is outside of our cancellation policy timeline. Please check the Colorado Department of Transportation for upcoming weather and road conditions.

Cancellation Policy!  If you booked directly through our website then, we allow guests to cancel up to 30 days from check-in for a full refund minus 25% admin cancellation fee.  However, we DO NOT accept cancellations within 30 Days of arrival. 

If you booked thru Airbnb, VRBO, Booking.com, etc.  then please make sure you are familiar with the cancellation policy you agreed to through that site!

If you are concerned about an unexpected event (illness, accident, change of plans, weather…etc) impacting your reservation, we highly recommend that you purchase trip insurance.

And most importantly….we want you to enjoy our home and have a great time visiting Northern Colorado. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you to have a memorable stay.

Cheers!

 

Ok

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More